2019-2020 Board of Directors

Board Meetings are open to the public and held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at SHAC at 6:00 PM.

Chalee Daugherty, President

John Bradley, Vice President

Tom Crippen, Treasurer

Jo Jay Broadus, Secretary

Board Members: Chalee Daugherty, John Bradley, Tom Crippen, Scott Egan, Jo Jay Broadus, Steve Becker, Kristy Logan, Chantel McPherson, Janell Asbury

Tyler Egan Executive Director

Kayla de la Ossa Education Director